Perfect Pout natural lip enhancer

If i’m totally honest the size of my lips has never been much of an issue for me. Not because they’re particularly big but just that i’m simply not that bothered. That being said there’s the occasional day where I think slightly plumper lips would suit a particular lipstick or makeup look. So that’s where Perfect Pout comes in! This is a little plastic suction based lip plumper that is a long way from any fillers or tingly lip glosses. I was so intrigued to try this out as it seemed to be quite a unique product that involved minimal effort too.

2igydcx

There’s just a few steps involved involved in using this product; you first start by applying some lip balm all over the lips. Then, you take the perfect pout device and, using short breaths, adhere it to the lips for around 30 seconds. You can then take it off and either repeat the process or finish with your chosen lipstick.

For me it does take a few tries to get a good enough suction for it to stay on my lips but it definitely helps if you take short, sharp breaths. I find this product most effective after a few goes once it’s really had a chance to work. I don’t think you get a dramatic effect after 30 seconds which is of course to be expected!

2gxoiuc

I think there’s a few different shapes of the Perfect Pout available and I have the ‘wide’ version which seems like quite a good match for me. I would however recommend you check what version would suit you the best if you’re interested in getting one as it could make quite a big difference in the results you get.

I would say the effects of the limp plumper last for around half an hour to an hour depending on how long you’ve used it for. It’s definitely not a long term solution but great if you just want to add a little extra oomph to your lips… I think for Β£9.99 you can’t go wrong and I think this is a much safer alternative to fillers and injections!

What do you think about the big lip trend?

Jess x

this post contains a PR sample

 

Leave a Reply

