Dream Beauty Box – reviewed

Hi guys, i’m so excited to share with you a new brand I have recently discovered that supply beautiful beauty tools for a reasonable price. I’ve been on the look out for a new pair of eyelash curlers for ages as my ones were looking a bit worse for wear so when these came to my doorstep I literally gasped at how beautiful they were.

I was also pleased to see that these curlers are great quality as I think we’ve all probably heard one or two horror stories about badly made eyelash curlers! These also come with some refill cushions so it extends the wear of the product. Plus they’re rose gold… you can tell i’m becoming a proper blogger now all my possessions are slowly turning rose gold!!

These come in the most luxurious velvet pouch which is also inside a pretty box so this would make the perfect gift. The box also includes an eyelash and eyebrow groomer so perfect for any beauty lover. These retail for around Β£20 but I noticed on Amazon they’re nearly half price at the moment so grab them quick…

2rc9avk

I also have the brush cleaning duo kit which is great and a real surprise as I had no idea that lots of brands were jumping on the eyeshadow switching tin idea. I think that these tins are incredibly handy to have, especially if you only own a few or even 1 eyeshadow brush and want to get a kickass smoky eye!

As someone who obsessively cleans their brushes I find brush cleaning mats so handy to have and I use them every single time I wash mine. I know i’m in the minority by cleaning my brushes very regularly so if you can’t remember the last time you did your brushes why not invest in one of these? This literally cuts cleaning time in half and also stops your hand going numb – overall a great product.

I’m very impressed with this brand and I will definitely be looking out to see what products they release in the future! They’ve kindly given me a 10% discount code so if you would like to purchase any of their products through Amazon just enter JESSBLOG until 17.12.16 to save some money!

What’s your must have beauty tool?

Jess x

this post contains PR samples

 

9 thoughts on “Dream Beauty Box – reviewed

Leave a Reply

