Wow those Brows!

Hi everyone, today I wanted to talk to you about some affordable eyebrow options that are seriously amazing! 001

In the photo I have shown a whole load of products I love including brow gels, but we are only going to talk about three main product today which are:

Soap and Glory Archery brow tint and precision shaping pencil in brownie points

MUA powerbrow shape + highlight in dark brown

Rimmel professional eyebrow pencil in dark brown 

003

First up is the S&G product. I love this and this is my favourite! On one end this has a felt tip which makes your brows look perfected but still so natural, and on the other is your normal brow pencil which works well for shaping your brows to perfection. I use them together, but sometimes I like using just the felt tip side for an everyday look.

004 005

The second brow product I love, which also happens to be incredibly cheap is by MUA. This product has the pencil on one side and a highlight stick on the other end. Now i’ve got to be honest I don’t really use the highlight end but it’s great to have it still! This creates a perfected brow really easily and makes me feel really confident when I use this which is so good.

Last but now least is the Rimmel pencil. This is just the pencil with no fancy extras but it does what is says it does and it’s great. I love this for when I want to really spend time shaping my brows and making them look amazing. This also has an eyebrow brush on the end as well which is so handy.

eyebrow swatches

What brow products do you like that I should try out?


Soap and Glory Archery brow tint and precision shaping pencil in brownie points [£10]

MUA powerbrow shape + highlight in dark brown [£3]

Rimmel professional eyebrow pencil in dark brown [£2.99]

8 thoughts on “Wow those Brows!

Leave a Reply

