Benefit’s New Roller Lash Mascara

I was kind of dubious to try this, as I know there are many high street mascaras out there at the moment which are really rather great, but I caved in just before I went on holiday and I bought it.

In terms of packaging, I quite like it. It’s easy to hold as the handle has lots of grip on it. And I think it does look that little bit prettier stood up on your dressing table! The actual mascara is fantastic. I can’t rave about it enough really. There’s no need to even curl your lashes before applying this and your lashes look long and curly from the root. I wore this on holiday and it survived trips in the pool and sea without smudging under my eyes so I give this a big thumbs up!Β The actual mascara wand is slightly curved also so it enables you to get right into the root of your lash.

002

This product retails for Β£19-50.

8 thoughts on “Benefit’s New Roller Lash Mascara

Leave a Reply

